Testimonials and Reviews

4.92/5

Innovative Medical Center in Fresno, CA

Reviews of Innovative Medical Center

38 total reviews

Innovative Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael W.
Submitted 04/23/20
After I visited the website I went to initial visit. I barely made it inside due to so much back pain. The people inside were very helpful, observant, professional and friendly. Then they showed a video that made me realize what the problem has been and what was needed to be done to be pain free.
Willie S.
Submitted 03/13/20
I'm very happy with the service and the staff was very helpful and pleasant.
Stacie B.
Submitted 03/05/20
Love this place. I had the worst sciatic pain and Griff was able to help me each time. Great staff too.
Brendan L.
Submitted 03/05/20
The Staff was great Friendly and help full and always courteous. Therapy has improved my walking and posture. The training staff was great. My pain has been reduced 80%. I can function now as a construction manager on building sites. I I give a a rating on a scale of 1 to 10 a very strong 10+. I recommend this service. Thank All of you for the help and encouragement all of you provided. Thank You
Richard C.
Submitted 03/03/20
This is actually for the whole crew I've worked with at IMC. Great place to go to get help with all those aches and pains!! Five Stars - thx, Rick
Kirk B.
Submitted 12/29/19
Great information we are excited to get started in the next 9-12 months.
Leslie G.
Submitted 11/24/19
My first appointment was very informative. The staff was very pleasant and made me feel welcomed as a new patient.
David B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Waiting on next step to see
Susana B.
Submitted 11/14/19
I was very please to be able to talk to someone that was able to answer all my questions.
Tommy M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great.If Dr. O is involved,healing will happen.
Steve C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Everyone is so pleasant! You will not be disappointed. The person I work with most of the time is Ernie, you will not meet a nicer guy ever! I have never been happier with my results.
Susan R.
Submitted 09/12/19
I have been a patient of doc for several years and trust that he has my best interest in my heath and treatment.
Summer F.
Submitted 08/02/19
The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable
ROBERT S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Great staff, amazing atmosphere and Sabrina makes you feel at home and ensures that you understand every step of the way highly recommend this place
Charles A.
Submitted 07/23/19
Friendly and professional staff that makes you feel comfortable.
Santiago Z.
Submitted 06/12/19
Staff is greay and friendly show real concern. The doctor was very helpful and caring in how he explained the options we had. Seemed to really care about the patients and their pain and showed he was genuine in his concern.we really appreciate all the information and all the care they provided.
Sabas G.
Submitted 05/10/19
The staff and doctors were very nice and pleasant and friendly. I appreciate them treating my Grampa with respect and kindness. I would refer anyone to this office.
Jennifer Q.
Submitted 04/15/19
I feel like the staff listened and addressed my concerns.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 04/02/19
Only the first visit but looking forward to getting the help I need. Caring group of health care providers.
Allyson H.
Submitted 03/08/19
Very friendly and good work

Accepted Insurance Providers

Innovative Medical Center accepts most major PPO insurance plans. Please call our office if you have any questions, and one of our knowledgeable staff members will be happy to help.

*Please note, we are not a Medicare or Medicaid provider

Aetna PPO
Blue Cross PPO
Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
United Healthcare PPO