Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Innovative Medical Center

Chiropractic and Rehabilitative Care Centers & Integrative Health Care located in Fresno, CA

24 total reviews

Innovative Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lenny C.
Submitted 05/12/19
It has been less than a week since receiving stem cell therapy. Huge difference already! Range of motion greatly improved. Very little crunching in joints. Able to cut way back on pain medication. Can’t wait to see how I am feeling in 6 months. A true miracle! Definitely worth the cost of the treatment. Having my body back is priceless. I feel like living life again. Thank you for having the vision to make this treatment possible. I highly recommend this to anyone suffering. There is hope. It is possible to heal your body. My wife can’t wait to experience stem cell therapy.
Sabas G.
Submitted 05/10/19
The staff and doctors were very nice and pleasant and friendly. I appreciate them treating my Grampa with respect and kindness. I would refer anyone to this office.
Jennifer Q.
Submitted 04/15/19
I feel like the staff listened and addressed my concerns.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 04/02/19
Only the first visit but looking forward to getting the help I need. Caring group of health care providers.
Allyson H.
Submitted 03/08/19
Very friendly and good work
Kevin C.
Submitted 01/05/19
I thought the presentation was outstanding! It really showed me a lot about stem cells. The only question that I had was about costs, specific ones for what I would need and why the office ads didn't state that they are a private pay solution, rather than Medi Cal. A very good experience though.
CHRISTA R.
Submitted 12/11/18
Exceeded my expectations! Friendly atmosphere, they all go above and beyond to help you feel better.
Ronald F.
Submitted 11/29/18
The most thorough physical I've ever received!
Jeff F.
Submitted 09/28/18
Very positive experience. Friendly staff, and short waiting times.
Wanda Y.
Submitted 08/20/18
Good experience!
NATASHA S.
Submitted 12/15/17
Dr. Silva took so much time to answer all my questions, explain what was going on, and how the process would work for me. All the staff is amazing and I look forward to continuing my care! I would recommend coming here to everyone I know
Michelle H.
Submitted 10/05/17
My visits to Dr. Silva have been excellent. He is very professional and caring. My mobility has improved since visiting his office.
Robert E.
Submitted 10/05/17
I am very happy with the services I have received. I have shown so much progress with the weight loss program in just three weeks. I am very happy.
Robert A.
Submitted 10/05/17
great experience. staff is very helpful and always nice.
Gary S.
Submitted 10/05/17
The office staff are the most awesome I have ever encountered. The service is great!
Kathleen M.
Submitted 10/05/17
I have been coming for years at Innovative Medical Center. Dr. Randall Roulund & his staff always greets you & make you feel welcome. They give the best care & service, it is very personal.
Linda K.
Submitted 10/05/17
I am very pleased with Janessa and her encouragement. I am also happy with my results.
Thomas W.
Submitted 10/04/17
I am very happy with the progress I am making with the weight loss program. Very happy with my Amniotic allograft injection I am over all happy with all of the services I have received
Robert G.
Submitted 10/03/17
I appreciate all of the support that I get from all Innovative Medical Center Staff.
Jose F.
Submitted 09/29/17
Very friendly staff. Explained everything very clearly.Nice and clean office.

Accepted Insurance Providers

Innovative Medical Center accepts most major PPO insurance plans. Please call our office if you have any questions, and one of our knowledgeable staff members will be happy to help.

*Please note, we are not a Medicare or Medicaid provider

Aetna PPO
Blue Cross PPO
Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
United Healthcare PPO