Testimonials and Reviews

4.92/5

Innovative Medical Center in Fresno, CA

Reviews of Innovative Medical Center

51 total reviews

Innovative Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terrell H.
Submitted 02/27/21
Everyone was very nice, and I am feeling positive about my outcome
Dana R.
Submitted 02/11/21
Great first impression !
Lawrence P.
Submitted 02/03/21
Nice atmosphere and hard workers. Make the experience enjoyable.
Alfredo G.
Submitted 01/27/21
Great Service and assisted in answering all questions.
Gary S.
Submitted 01/22/21
People are extremely nice and very thorough. They definitely make you feel like you’ve been going there for years. I have one more visit and I’m actually looking forward to their action plan for me. The only thing I would make mention is that they don’t take medi-cal. So my next visit will sadly be my last.
Rodrigo S.
Submitted 01/19/21
Quick, professional, informative, friendly.
Olga F.
Submitted 01/09/21
Very friendly staff, I felt very comfortable, they showed they actually care about my health and the pain im in, and were concerned about finding a solution to help, I'm very hopeful, and they've given me that hope.
Graham P.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very comfortable with what we have learned so far. But still skeptical as I don’t my hopes too high. I have done so many things in the past 3 years to correct this. With no help.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 10/26/20
I started PT last week for many areas of my body that have been damaged due to a Auto Immune disease and Osteoarthritis. I have only had 3 sessions, and it is unbelievable how much better I feel. The pain is reduced and my flexibility has improved so much!!! The staff is very friendly, welcoming and funny!!! Great office atmosphere! You can tell that they really truly care about their patients.. I want to recommend all my loved ones that have pain!!!
Helga G.
Submitted 07/27/20
Patti was most attentive which I very much appreciated. I trust her professional knowledge and advice. I look forward to the prescribed following sessions for the next 4 weeks.
Crystal A.
Submitted 07/21/20
So far my experience has been great. Staff is attentive and hospitable. Looking forward to progress with the treatment plan.
Gary M.
Submitted 07/14/20
improvement in knee, hip and shoulder
Kevin G.
Submitted 06/22/20
All good so far
Michael W.
Submitted 04/23/20
After I visited the website I went to initial visit. I barely made it inside due to so much back pain. The people inside were very helpful, observant, professional and friendly. Then they showed a video that made me realize what the problem has been and what was needed to be done to be pain free.
Willie S.
Submitted 03/13/20
I'm very happy with the service and the staff was very helpful and pleasant.
Stacie B.
Submitted 03/05/20
Love this place. I had the worst sciatic pain and Griff was able to help me each time. Great staff too.
Brendan L.
Submitted 03/05/20
The Staff was great Friendly and help full and always courteous. Therapy has improved my walking and posture. The training staff was great. My pain has been reduced 80%. I can function now as a construction manager on building sites. I I give a a rating on a scale of 1 to 10 a very strong 10+. I recommend this service. Thank All of you for the help and encouragement all of you provided. Thank You
Richard C.
Submitted 03/03/20
This is actually for the whole crew I've worked with at IMC. Great place to go to get help with all those aches and pains!! Five Stars - thx, Rick
Kirk B.
Submitted 12/29/19
Great information we are excited to get started in the next 9-12 months.
Leslie G.
Submitted 11/24/19
My first appointment was very informative. The staff was very pleasant and made me feel welcomed as a new patient.

Accepted Insurance Providers

Innovative Medical Center accepts most major PPO insurance plans. Please call our office if you have any questions, and one of our knowledgeable staff members will be happy to help.

*Please note, we are not a Medicare or Medicaid provider

Aetna PPO
Blue Cross PPO
Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
United Healthcare PPO