Testimonials and Reviews

Innovative Medical Center

Chiropractic and Rehabilitative Care Centers & Integrative Health Care located in Fresno, CA

16 total reviews

Innovative Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very positive experience. Friendly staff, and short waiting times.
Jeff F.
09/28/18
Good experience!
Wanda Y.
08/20/18
Dr. Silva took so much time to answer all my questions, explain what was going on, and how the process would work for me. All the staff is amazing and I look forward to continuing my care! I would recommend coming here to everyone I know
NATASHA S.
12/15/17
My visits to Dr. Silva have been excellent. He is very professional and caring. My mobility has improved since visiting his office.
Michelle H.
10/05/17
I am very happy with the services I have received. I have shown so much progress with the weight loss program in just three weeks. I am very happy.
Robert E.
10/05/17
great experience. staff is very helpful and always nice.
Robert A.
10/05/17
The office staff are the most awesome I have ever encountered. The service is great!
Gary S.
10/05/17
I have been coming for years at Innovative Medical Center. Dr. Randall Roulund & his staff always greets you & make you feel welcome. They give the best care & service, it is very personal.
Kathleen M.
10/05/17
I am very pleased with Janessa and her encouragement. I am also happy with my results.
Linda K.
10/05/17
I am very happy with the progress I am making with the weight loss program. Very happy with my Amniotic allograft injection I am over all happy with all of the services I have received
Thomas W.
10/04/17
I appreciate all of the support that I get from all Innovative Medical Center Staff.
Robert G.
10/03/17
Very friendly staff. Explained everything very clearly.Nice and clean office.
Jose F.
09/29/17
The staff here at Innovative are very professional, caring, and nice! I recommend this place to anyone who has any type of pain!
Quanisha M.
09/29/17
Great experience with lovely staff!
Steve P.
09/26/17
It was pleasant, well informed, and went over and beyond to assist me with information to help me with my problem.
Margie H.
07/27/17
I was in so much pain with my shoulder blades, neck, and knee for the past few years. I decided to come in for a consultation and x-rays, they made me feel comfortable with the program. I signed up for the treatment, after about 4 to 6 weeks I started to notice improvement with my pain. The staff and all the doctors make you feel very comfortable. The strengthening program is intense but very well rewarding. I have now completed the program and my pain have decreased without any surgeries and I highly recommend Innovative Medical Center.
William S.
04/28/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours