Testimonials and Reviews

4.91/5

Innovative Medical Center in Fresno, CA

Reviews of Innovative Medical Center

33 total reviews

Innovative Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susana B.
Submitted 11/14/19
I was very please to be able to talk to someone that was able to answer all my questions.
Tommy M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great.If Dr. O is involved,healing will happen.
Steve C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Everyone is so pleasant! You will not be disappointed. The person I work with most of the time is Ernie, you will not meet a nicer guy ever! I have never been happier with my results.
Susan R.
Submitted 09/12/19
I have been a patient of doc for several years and trust that he has my best interest in my heath and treatment.
Summer F.
Submitted 08/02/19
The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable
ROBERT S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Great staff, amazing atmosphere and Sabrina makes you feel at home and ensures that you understand every step of the way highly recommend this place
Charles A.
Submitted 07/23/19
Friendly and professional staff that makes you feel comfortable.
Salvador K.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very pleasant staff and a lot of great information about stem cell treatment. Can't wait to get well .
Santiago Z.
Submitted 06/12/19
Staff is greay and friendly show real concern. The doctor was very helpful and caring in how he explained the options we had. Seemed to really care about the patients and their pain and showed he was genuine in his concern.we really appreciate all the information and all the care they provided.
Lenny C.
Submitted 05/12/19
It has been less than a week since receiving stem cell therapy. Huge difference already! Range of motion greatly improved. Very little crunching in joints. Able to cut way back on pain medication. Can’t wait to see how I am feeling in 6 months. A true miracle! Definitely worth the cost of the treatment. Having my body back is priceless. I feel like living life again. Thank you for having the vision to make this treatment possible. I highly recommend this to anyone suffering. There is hope. It is possible to heal your body. My wife can’t wait to experience stem cell therapy.
Sabas G.
Submitted 05/10/19
The staff and doctors were very nice and pleasant and friendly. I appreciate them treating my Grampa with respect and kindness. I would refer anyone to this office.
Jennifer Q.
Submitted 04/15/19
I feel like the staff listened and addressed my concerns.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 04/02/19
Only the first visit but looking forward to getting the help I need. Caring group of health care providers.
Allyson H.
Submitted 03/08/19
Very friendly and good work
Kevin C.
Submitted 01/05/19
I thought the presentation was outstanding! It really showed me a lot about stem cells. The only question that I had was about costs, specific ones for what I would need and why the office ads didn't state that they are a private pay solution, rather than Medi Cal. A very good experience though.
CHRISTA R.
Submitted 12/11/18
Exceeded my expectations! Friendly atmosphere, they all go above and beyond to help you feel better.
Ronald F.
Submitted 11/29/18
The most thorough physical I've ever received!
Jeff F.
Submitted 09/28/18
Very positive experience. Friendly staff, and short waiting times.
Wanda Y.
Submitted 08/20/18
Good experience!
NATASHA S.
Submitted 12/15/17
Dr. Silva took so much time to answer all my questions, explain what was going on, and how the process would work for me. All the staff is amazing and I look forward to continuing my care! I would recommend coming here to everyone I know

Accepted Insurance Providers

Innovative Medical Center accepts most major PPO insurance plans. Please call our office if you have any questions, and one of our knowledgeable staff members will be happy to help.

*Please note, we are not a Medicare or Medicaid provider

Aetna PPO
Blue Cross PPO
Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
United Healthcare PPO